问候

Janet Gale Hammer
珍妮特大风锤子-长船礁,佛罗里达
每年,收藏家越来越转向二手市场购买collectibles例如缺乏和退休的Lladró,通常,无需留下他们的家舒适。如果您接近与do的和don'ts名单的交易,您能保证自己一种公平和公平的交易,您是否买或卖。退休的收藏,LLC打算是您退休的和罕见的Lladró瓷雕塑的首选和被信任的来源。

这些网页,珍妮特大风锤子意欲提供先进和画面显示,以便您,Lladró美好的瓷的收藏家或者卖主,在二手市场上将有机会跟上最新的事件。

我们欢迎所有您的评论并且的确希望您的到这些页的参观将是非常宜人的经验。请参观退休的汇集LLC。经常,尽管永远将有为您收集的胃口被提出的新和扣人心弦的退休的和罕见的Lladró奉献物。

这里查寻在退休的汇集LLC。对更换后新价和照片由小雕象项目编号,名字,年发布了,年退休了,雕刻家的名字、期望价格范围-或主题词在五种语言。我们的专属和独特地有效的搜索引擎是首屈一指的。

我们运载或可以找出不可能对发现退休的Lladró小雕象。买卖您的退休的Lladró雕塑这里。

“乐趣在狩猎”。

-珍妮特大风锤子

©2017珍妮特大风锤子或退休的收藏,LLC这个站点受版权和商标法的保护根据美国和国际法。版权所有。这个网站没有同Lladro USA,因此Inc.、Diseños Artisticos e Industriales,S.A. (“DAISA”)或Lladró Comercial,S.A或者任何分裂联系在一起。对LLADRÓ雕塑的版权和他们的照片由DAISA和Lladró Comercial拥有。图象使用根据执照。LLADRÓ是Lladro USA,Inc.注册商标。

Greetings

Janet Gale Hammer
Janet Gale Hammer - Longboat Key, Florida
Each year, more and more collectors are turning to the secondary market to purchase collectibles such as scarce and retired Lladró, usually without leaving the comfort of their homes. If you approach the transaction with a list of do's and don'ts, you can assure yourself of a fair and equitable transaction, whether you're buying or selling. A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC aims to be your preferred and most trusted source for retired and rare Lladró porcelain sculptures.

With these web pages, Janet Gale Hammer intends to offer an advanced and visual presentation so that you, collector or seller of Lladró fine porcelain, will have the opportunity to keep abreast of the latest happenings in the secondary market.

We welcome all your comments and hope that your visit to these pages will be a very pleasant experience, indeed. Please visit A RETIRED COLLECTION LLC. often as there will always be new and exciting retired and rare Lladró offerings being presented for your collecting appetite.

Search here at A RETIRED COLLECTION LLC. for replacement values and photos by figurine item number, name, year issued, year retired, sculptor's name, desired price range - or keyword(s) in five languages. Our exclusive and uniquely effective search engine is second to none.

We carry or can locate impossible-to-find retired Lladró figurines. Buy and sell your retired Lladró sculptures right here.

"The fun is in the hunt."

-Janet Gale Hammer

©2017 Janet Gale Hammer or A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under U.S. and International law. All rights reserved. This web site is not associated with Lladró USA, Inc., Diseños Artisticos e Industriales, S.A. ("DAISA") or Lladró Comercial, S.A. or any divisions thereof. Copyright to LLADRÓ sculptures and their photographs are owned by DAISA and Lladró Comercial. Images used under license. LLADRÓ is a registered trademark of Lladró USA, Inc.