تحية

Janet Gale Hammer
جانيت عاصفة مطرق - Longboat مفتاح، فلوريدا
كل عام، أكثر فأكثر يلتفت مجمع إلى السوق ثانويّ إلى شراء collectible مثل نادر ويتقاعد Lladró، عادة دون يترك الراحة من منزلهم. إن يقارب أنت الصفقة مع قائمة ميلان إلى جانب من do و don'ts، أنت يستطيع أكّدتبنفسي من عادل وصفقة عادل، ما إذا أنت تشتري أو يبيع. يتقاعد تجميع، llc هدف أن يكون ك يفضّل وكثير يثق مصدر ل يتقاعد ونادر Lladró خزف نحت.

مع هذا صفحة على الشبكة العالمية، جانيت عاصفة ينوي مطرق أن يقدّم متقدّم وعرض بصريّ so that أنت، مجمع أو بائع من Lladró غرامة خزف، ستتلقّى الفرصة أن يتماشى الحدث متأخّر في السوق ثانويّ.

نحن نرحّب كلّك تعليق ويأمل أنّ سيكون زيارتك إلى هذا صفحة خبرة ممتع جدّا، حقّا. رجاء زرت يتقاعد تجميع llc. غالبا بما أنّ هناك دائما سيكون جديد ويثير يتقاعد ونادر Lladró عرض يكون يقدّم ل ك يجمع شهية.

بحث هنا في يتقاعد تجميع llc. عدّدت لإستبدال قيمة وصورة بتمثال صغير مادة، عيّنت، سنة يصدر، سنة يتقاعد، نحات إسم، ب رغب سعر مدى - أو الكلمة المفتاح في خمسة لغة. نا عدد استثنائيّ ومحرك البحث فعّال فقط ثاني إلى لا شيء.

نحن نحمل أو يستطيع حدّدت trouvaille يتقاعد Lladró تمثال صغير. اشتريت وبعت ك يتقاعد Lladró نحت بشكل صحيح هنا.

“الحالة لهو في العمليّة صيد.”

- جانيت عاصفة مطرق

©2017 جانيت عاصفة حميت مطرق أو يتقاعد تجميع، llc هذا موقع بحقّ نشر وعلامة تجاريّة قانون تحت الولايات المتّحدة الأمريكيّة وإن القانون الدولي. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. لا يصحب هذا موقع مع Lladró Usa، Inc.، Diseños Artisticos e Industriales، s.a. (“DAISA”) أو Lladró Comercial، s.a أو أيّ تقسيم من ذلك. امتلكت حقّ نشر إلى LLADRÓ نحت وصورتهم ب DAISA و Lladró Comercial. صورة يستعمل تحت رخصة. LLADRÓ registered trade mark Lladró Usa، Inc.

Greetings

Janet Gale Hammer
Janet Gale Hammer - Longboat Key, Florida
Each year, more and more collectors are turning to the secondary market to purchase collectibles such as scarce and retired Lladró, usually without leaving the comfort of their homes. If you approach the transaction with a list of do's and don'ts, you can assure yourself of a fair and equitable transaction, whether you're buying or selling. A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC aims to be your preferred and most trusted source for retired and rare Lladró porcelain sculptures.

With these web pages, Janet Gale Hammer intends to offer an advanced and visual presentation so that you, collector or seller of Lladró fine porcelain, will have the opportunity to keep abreast of the latest happenings in the secondary market.

We welcome all your comments and hope that your visit to these pages will be a very pleasant experience, indeed. Please visit A RETIRED COLLECTION LLC. often as there will always be new and exciting retired and rare Lladró offerings being presented for your collecting appetite.

Search here at A RETIRED COLLECTION LLC. for replacement values and photos by figurine item number, name, year issued, year retired, sculptor's name, desired price range - or keyword(s) in five languages. Our exclusive and uniquely effective search engine is second to none.

We carry or can locate impossible-to-find retired Lladró figurines. Buy and sell your retired Lladró sculptures right here.

"The fun is in the hunt."

-Janet Gale Hammer

©2017 Janet Gale Hammer or A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under U.S. and International law. All rights reserved. This web site is not associated with Lladró USA, Inc., Diseños Artisticos e Industriales, S.A. ("DAISA") or Lladró Comercial, S.A. or any divisions thereof. Copyright to LLADRÓ sculptures and their photographs are owned by DAISA and Lladró Comercial. Images used under license. LLADRÓ is a registered trademark of Lladró USA, Inc.