与我们联系

您的顺序非常被赞赏和及时地运输。然而,小雕象在二手市场上换了总是不在我们的库存和可利用为直接交付。在许多情况下,在我们可以为您前,提供他们必须从卖收藏家巩固和运输雕塑到我们的办公室检查的。我们保证所有片断是在100%完善的清新的环境。如果您不完全地满意在收据,您可以退回全部退款的项目。

在我们的网站上显示的价格不包括运输和保险费用。因为为安全是双重装箱的所有发货,事先引述确切的装卸费是不容易的。除了上限值顺序,也许要求25%不退款的desposit,信用卡从未被充电直到天发货。

订货请求的价格从未知道直到这些小雕象被找出。那时,将引述您接受或拒绝您的秩序申报的现价和被给予的具体选择。明显地,片断从命令推车预定了,并且愿望将定价以然后现价。

如果您没找到答复对您的在我们的常见问题解答的问题,您可以使用这个形式与我们联系。请允许收到至少24个到48个的小时对您的评论的答复。如果您有需要直接回复的问题,与我们联系在如下所示的电话号码。

直接地与我们联系

*表明需要的一个领域

空出这个领域
(留下新的询问的空白)
(若可能)
(若可能)

©2017珍妮特大风锤子或退休的收藏,LLC这个站点受版权和商标法的保护根据美国和国际法。版权所有。这个网站没有同Lladro USA,因此Inc.、Diseños Artisticos e Industriales,S.A. (“DAISA”)或Lladró Comercial,S.A或者任何分裂联系在一起。对LLADRÓ雕塑的版权和他们的照片由DAISA和Lladró Comercial拥有。图象使用根据执照。LLADRÓ是Lladro USA,Inc.注册商标。

Contact Us

Your orders are very much appreciated and will be shipped in a timely way. However, figurines traded in the secondary market are not always in our stock and available for immediate delivery. In many cases, sculptures must be secured from selling collectors and shipped to our office for inspection before we can offer them to you. We guarantee all pieces to be in 100% perfect MINT condition. If you are not completely satisfied upon receipt, you may return the item for full refund.

Prices shown on our web site do not include shipping and insurance costs. Since all shipments are double boxed for safety, it is not easy to quote exact handling charges in advance. Except for high value orders, which may require 25% non-refundable desposit, credit cards are never charged until day of shipment.

Prices for Backorder Requests are never known until these figurines have been located. At that time, you will be quoted the current price and given specific option to accept or reject entry of your order. Obviously, pieces ordered from Order Cart and Wish List will be priced at then current prices.

If you do not find the answer to your question in our FAQ's, you may use this form to contact us. Please allow at least 24 to 48 hours to receive a response to your comments. If you have questions that need immediate reply, contact us at the phone numbers shown below.

Contact Us Directly

* indicates a field that is required

Leave this field empty
(leave blank for new inquiry)
(if applicable)
(if applicable)

©2017 Janet Gale Hammer or A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under U.S. and International law. All rights reserved. This web site is not associated with Lladró USA, Inc., Diseños Artisticos e Industriales, S.A. ("DAISA") or Lladró Comercial, S.A. or any divisions thereof. Copyright to LLADRÓ sculptures and their photographs are owned by DAISA and Lladró Comercial. Images used under license. LLADRÓ is a registered trademark of Lladró USA, Inc.