اتّصل بنا

قدرت أمرك كثيرا وكنت سيشحن في الوقت المناسب. مهما، ليس تمثال صغير يتاجر في السوق ثانويّ دائما في مخزوننا ويتوفّر لتسليم فوريّ. في كثير من الحالات، نحت ينبغي كنت أمّنت من يبيع مجمع وشحنت إلى مكتبنا لتفتيش قبل أن نحن يستطيع قدّمتهم إلى أنت. نحن نضمن كلّ قطعة أن يكون في 100% شرط كامل سليم. إن أرضيت أنت يكون لا تماما على إيصال، أنت يمكن رجعت المادة ل يشبع مبلغ معاد.

لا يتضمّن سعر يبدي على موقعنا شحن و تكاليف التأمين. بما أنّ كلّ شحن يكونون ضعف يعلّب لأمان، ليس هو يتيح أن يقتبس دقيق يعالج حشوة مقدما. باستثناء أمر قيمة المرتفعة، أيّ يمكن تطلّبت 25% desposit remboursable، حمّلت بطاقات الائتمان أبدا حتّى يوم الشحن.

عرفت سعر لطلب متأخّر طلب أبدا إلى أن هذا تمثال صغير يتلقّى يكون حدّدت. في ذلك الوقت، سيقتبس أنت كنت السعر الحالى ويعطي خيار خاصّ أن يقبل أو رفضت مدخل من أمرك. بوضوح، يجرّ قطعة يمرّ من أمر وأمنية قائمة ميلان إلى جانب كنت سيسعّر في بعد ذلك سعر الحالى.

إن لا يجد أنت الجواب إلى سؤالك في faq نا، أنت يمكن استعملت هذا شكل أن اتّصل بنا. رجاء سمحت على الأقل 24 to 48 ساعة أن يستلم إستجابة إلى تعليقك. إن يتلقّى أنت سؤال أنّ يحتاج جواب فوريّ، اتّصل بنا في الرقم يبدي أدناه.

اتّصل بنا مباشرة

* يشير مجال أنّ يكون تطلّبت

تركت هذا مجال يخلو
(إذن فراغ لتحقيق جديد)
(عند اللزوم)
(عند اللزوم)

©2017 جانيت عاصفة حميت مطرق أو يتقاعد تجميع، llc هذا موقع بحقّ نشر وعلامة تجاريّة قانون تحت الولايات المتّحدة الأمريكيّة وإن القانون الدولي. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. لا يصحب هذا موقع مع Lladró Usa، Inc.، Diseños Artisticos e Industriales، s.a. (“DAISA”) أو Lladró Comercial، s.a أو أيّ تقسيم من ذلك. امتلكت حقّ نشر إلى LLADRÓ نحت وصورتهم ب DAISA و Lladró Comercial. صورة يستعمل تحت رخصة. LLADRÓ registered trade mark Lladró Usa، Inc.

Contact Us

Your orders are very much appreciated and will be shipped in a timely way. However, figurines traded in the secondary market are not always in our stock and available for immediate delivery. In many cases, sculptures must be secured from selling collectors and shipped to our office for inspection before we can offer them to you. We guarantee all pieces to be in 100% perfect MINT condition. If you are not completely satisfied upon receipt, you may return the item for full refund.

Prices shown on our web site do not include shipping and insurance costs. Since all shipments are double boxed for safety, it is not easy to quote exact handling charges in advance. Except for high value orders, which may require 25% non-refundable desposit, credit cards are never charged until day of shipment.

Prices for Backorder Requests are never known until these figurines have been located. At that time, you will be quoted the current price and given specific option to accept or reject entry of your order. Obviously, pieces ordered from Order Cart and Wish List will be priced at then current prices.

If you do not find the answer to your question in our FAQ's, you may use this form to contact us. Please allow at least 24 to 48 hours to receive a response to your comments. If you have questions that need immediate reply, contact us at the phone numbers shown below.

Contact Us Directly

* indicates a field that is required

Leave this field empty
(leave blank for new inquiry)
(if applicable)
(if applicable)

©2017 Janet Gale Hammer or A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under U.S. and International law. All rights reserved. This web site is not associated with Lladró USA, Inc., Diseños Artisticos e Industriales, S.A. ("DAISA") or Lladró Comercial, S.A. or any divisions thereof. Copyright to LLADRÓ sculptures and their photographs are owned by DAISA and Lladró Comercial. Images used under license. LLADRÓ is a registered trademark of Lladró USA, Inc.