سياسة & إجراء

جانيت صمّمت سياسة وإجراء خصوصا أن يخدم الفائدة جيّد من على حدّ سواء مشتري وبائع من “يتقاعد” Lladró. على وجه الخصوص، يحاول نحن بشدّة أن يزوّد بائع مع السعر well possible متوافق مع السوق إمداد تموين من كلّ مادة فرديّ. بالمثل، مشتري ينبغي نفذت سعر أنّ يكون متوافق مع معادل نوعية وتوفر عموما في السوق. في هذا يستمرّ جهد أن يكون محترم سوق صانع، نا عنيت سياسة وإجراء أن يكون شفّاف وsubject to تغير بما أنّ يحتاج.

عامّ

قطعة نشط

يتقاعد تجميع، llc. لا يعالج في “نشط” قطعة أنّ يكون حاليّا في إنتاج. نحن نعالج مفردا وحصريّا في السوق ثانويّ ل يتقاعد Lladró تمثال صغير من الشركة أوّليّ لب تجميع. “تقاعد” means هم يكونون لم يعد في إنتاج. نحن لا نحمل آخر Lladró إشارة أو إشارة connexe مثل NAO، Zaphir أو Hispania.

بائع توصيل

رجاء طقطقت مفيد خطوة عروة حلقة لجانيت قائمة ميلان إلى جانب من يوصي يفوّض بائع. ما من استلمت رسم أو دفعت ب نا إلى يوصي بائع. مهما، يسأل نحن يساهم بائع أن يزوّد توصيل تبادليّ إلى نا ل عن كفّ Lladró تمثال صغير يحتاج بزبونهم.

توصيلك

أحالنا كلّ إتصال من خلال الami صفحة من هذا موقع وكلّ حساب جديد تلقائيّا أضفت إلى بريد إلكترونيّنا وبريد إلكترونيّ تحديث. يتقاعد تجميع، llc. يتلقّى ما من أمنية أن يتلقّى إتصاله يعتبر “spam،” وأيّ شخص يمكن اخترت من هذا تحديث في أي وقت ببساطة ب اتّصل بنا ويسأل أن يكون أزلت.

يسعّر

تقييم

وحدة يمثّل سعر يعدّد على موقعنا إمّا نا خاصّة سعر حقيقيّ متأخّر أو السعر في أيّ نحن نكون يمكن أن يجعل عمليّة بيعنا تالي.

لا يتضمّن هذا سعر التكلفة من شحن وتأمين.

أسّست سعرنا على تنسيق من نا حقيقيّ أو يتوقّع تكلفة ل كلّ مادة فرديّ و علامة فوق من 20-25%. على أيّ يعطي عمليّة بيع، نا يقدر إستبدال قيمة يمكن انحرفت من هذا صيغة عامّ ل يصنّف متغير مثل نحت مع أو دون صندوق أصليّ، مع أو دون توقيع، أنّ يتوفّر محلّيّا vs. عبر البحار، etc.

نحن يستطيع فقط سلّمت في السعر يشير إن يبدي موقعنا يكون حاليّا التمثال صغير بما أنّ يتوفّر. كلّ مادة subject to عمليّة بيع سابق ببائع مدرج في البورصة.

نحت يمكن انبجست يتوفّر من مصدر غير بنفسي في صاف وحدة سعر جوهريّا أكثر أو بعض من أنّ يبدي على موقعنا.

نحن نقبل جدولة في الولايات المتّحدة الأمريكيّة دولار، Euros أو جنيه البريطاني، أيّ يكون تلقائيّا كيّفت يوميّا بسعر الصرف إلى usd. هذا يوميّ عملة يسهّل تحويل قدرتنا أن يشتري من بائع منخفض أوّل.

نحن أيضا نحذّر أنّ يغيّر سعر غالبا، صعودا أو هبوطا، يؤسّس على جرد real-time حقيقيّ يبيع and/or مدخل أو حذف الجدولة ببائع، etc.

كثير أكبر تأمين سيقبل شركة نقل جويّ print-out من موقعنا كتدقيق مناسب من حاليّ إستبدال قيمة. طقطقت طبعة صفحة زرّ في ركن علويّ يميني اليد من مادة تفصيل صفحة أن يطبع وربطت صفحة إلى ك تأمين إدعاء.

لا يجعل Lladró u.s.a بوضوح أيّ تمثيل with regard to معطياتنا.

عودة

نوعية ضمانة

نحن نضمن زبون رضاء من خلال حريص مادة تفتيش إلى 100% شرط كامل سليم قبل شحن إلى أنت. إن أرضيت أنت يكون لا تماما على إيصال، أنت يمكن رجعت المادة ل يشبع مبلغ معاد.

مساعدة

حاجة مساعدة؟

إن يختبر أنت أيّ مشكلة مع هذا موقع، بريد إلكترونيّ janet@aRetiredCollection.com
أو أنت يمكن دعات #800-332-8594؛ #941-387-0102 محلّي. جانيت #19 ext. وعلامة #11 ext.

©2017 جانيت عاصفة حميت مطرق أو يتقاعد تجميع، llc هذا موقع بحقّ نشر وعلامة تجاريّة قانون تحت الولايات المتّحدة الأمريكيّة وإن القانون الدولي. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. لا يصحب هذا موقع مع Lladró Usa، Inc.، Diseños Artisticos e Industriales، s.a. (“DAISA”) أو Lladró Comercial، s.a أو أيّ تقسيم من ذلك. امتلكت حقّ نشر إلى LLADRÓ نحت وصورتهم ب DAISA و Lladró Comercial. صورة يستعمل تحت رخصة. LLADRÓ registered trade mark Lladró Usa، Inc.

Policies & Procedures

Janet's policies and procedures are specifically designed to serve the best interests of both buyer and seller of "retired" Lladró. In particular, we try hard to provide sellers with the best possible price consistent with the market supply of each individual item. Likewise, buyers must access prices that are consistent with equivalent quality and availability generally in the marketplace. In this continuing effort to be a reputable market maker, our Policies and Procedures are meant to be transparent and are subject to change as needed.

General

Active Pieces

A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC. does not deal in "active" pieces that are currently in production. We deal solely and exclusively in the secondary market for retired Lladró figurines from the company's primary core collection. "Retired" means they are no longer in production. We do not carry other Lladró brands or Lladró-related brands such as NAO, Zaphir or Hispania.

Dealer Referrals

Please click HELPFUL LINKS tab for Janet's List of Recommended Authorized Dealers. No fees are received or paid by us to recommended dealers. However, we do ask participating dealers to provide reciprocal referrals to us for discontinued Lladró figurines needed by their customers.

Your Referrals

All contacts referred to us through the Refer-A-Friend page of this web site and all new accounts are automatically added to our mail and email updates. A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC. has no wish to have its communications considered "spam," and anyone may opt out of these updates at any time simply by contacting us and asking to be removed.

Pricing

Valuation

Unit prices listed on our Web site represent either our own actual last sale price or the price at which we are able to make our next sale.

These prices do not include the cost of shipping and insurance.

Our prices are based on a compilation of our actual or anticipated cost for each individual item plus a mark-up of 20-25%. On any given sale, our estimated replacement value may deviate from this general formula for assorted variables such as sculptures with or without original box, with or without signature, those available locally vs. overseas, etc.

We can only deliver at the prices indicated if our Web site is currently showing the figurine as available. All items are subject to prior sale by listed seller(s).

Sculptures may well be available from sources other than ourselves at net unit prices substantially more or less than those shown on our Web site.

We do accept listings in U.S. Dollars, Euros or British Pounds, all of which are automatically adjusted daily by exchange rates to USD. This daily currency conversion facilitates our ability to buy from lowest seller first.

We also caution that prices often change, up or down, based on real-time actual inventory sold and/or entry or deletion of listings by sellers, etc.

Most major insurance carriers will accept a print-out from our Web site as appropriate verification of current replacement value. Click PRINT PAGE button at upper right hand corner of Item Detail page to print and attach page to your insurance claim.

Lladró U.S.A. expressly does not make any representations with regard to our data.

Returns

Quality Guarantee

We guarantee customer satisfaction through careful item inspection to 100% perfect MINT condition before shipment to you. If you are not completely satisfied upon receipt, you may return the item for full refund.

Help

Need Help ?

If you experience any problems with this site, email janet@aRetiredCollection.com
or you may call #800-332-8594; local #941-387-0102. Janet is Ext. #19 and Mark is Ext. #11.

©2017 Janet Gale Hammer or A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under U.S. and International law. All rights reserved. This web site is not associated with Lladró USA, Inc., Diseños Artisticos e Industriales, S.A. ("DAISA") or Lladró Comercial, S.A. or any divisions thereof. Copyright to LLADRÓ sculptures and their photographs are owned by DAISA and Lladró Comercial. Images used under license. LLADRÓ is a registered trademark of Lladró USA, Inc.